Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Classes

Past Sessions
Monday, 11 May, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 4 May, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 27 April, 2020 3 Iyar 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 20 April, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 6 April, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 30 March, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 23 March, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 2 March, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 24 February, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 24 February, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 10 February, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 3 February, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 27 January, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 20 January, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 13 January, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 6 January, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 16 December, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 9 December, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 2 December, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 25 November, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, 18 November, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Room 203 and 204
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 8 August 2020 18 Av 5780