Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 23 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779