Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 23 January, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, 30 January, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Saturday, 6 February, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Saturday, 20 February, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Saturday, 27 February, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Saturday, 6 March, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Saturday, 10 April, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Saturday, 17 April, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Saturday, 24 April, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Saturday, 1 May, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Saturday, 8 May, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Saturday, 15 May, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 16 January, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 9 January, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 12 December, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 5 December, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 28 November, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 21 November, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 14 November, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 7 November, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 31 October, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 24 October, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 17 October, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 17 October, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 3 October, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 17 January 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781