Sign In Forgot Password

Ruach Shabbat: Carlebach Style Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 24, 2017 • 6 Kislev 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, December 22, 2017 • 4 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Friday, January 12, 2018 • 25 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Friday, February 23, 2018 • 8 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Friday, March 9, 2018 • 22 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Friday, April 27, 2018 • 12 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Friday, May 25, 2018 • 11 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Friday, June 22, 2018 • 9 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 27, 2017 • 7 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017 • 2 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 24 2017 6 Kislev 5778