Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

2. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

3. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

4. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

5. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

6. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

7. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

8. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

9. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

10. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

11. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

12. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

13. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

14. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

15. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 21 2020 24 Tevet 5780