Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 21 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780