Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 18 2021 12 Tishrei 5782