Sign In Forgot Password

Board meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyar 5781