Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 4, 2019 3 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Sunday, August 11, 2019 10 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Sunday, August 25, 2019 24 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

8. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Sunday, September 1, 2019 1 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

13. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

14. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2019 16 Tammuz 5779