Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 20 2022 19 Iyar 5782