Sign In Forgot Password

Munchkin Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Sh'vat 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyar 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyar 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Munchkin Minyan - Saturday, January 21 at 9:00am

It’s Shabbat for the younger set! A brief, musical, tot-friendly Shabbat service (15 minutes), followed by a fun craft and snack. The perfect way to meet other families and to introduce our youngest children to Jewish traditions. This program is best for ages 0-5, but older siblings are welcome!  Contact Rabbi Streiffer for information. Tell your friends!

 


 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 11 2017 23 Kislev 5778