Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 10 2018 2 Tevet 5779