Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat singing and Candle lighting

Past Sessions
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 18 2021 12 Tishrei 5782