Sign In Forgot Password

Candlelighting and Shabbat singing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 22 January, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Friday, 29 January, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Friday, 5 February, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Friday, 12 February, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Friday, 19 February, 2021 7 Adar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Friday, 26 February, 2021 14 Adar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Friday, 5 March, 2021 21 Adar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Friday, 12 March, 2021 28 Adar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Friday, 19 March, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Friday, 26 March, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Friday, 2 April, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Friday, 9 April, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Friday, 16 April, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Friday, 23 April, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Friday, 30 April, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Friday, 7 May, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Friday, 14 May, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Friday, 21 May, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Friday, 28 May, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Friday, 4 June, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Friday, 11 June, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Friday, 18 June, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

23. Friday, 25 June, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 15 January, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 1 January, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 25 December, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 18 December, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 4 December, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 27 November, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 13 November, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 6 November, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 23 October, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 16 October, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 2 October, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 25 September, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 4 September, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 17 January 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781