Sign In Forgot Password

Spice of Life 55+

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 18 August, 2020 28 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 12 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 26 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Tuesday, 27 October, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

7. Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

8. Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

9. Tuesday, 8 December, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

10. Tuesday, 22 December, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 4 August, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 8 August 2020 18 Av 5780