Sign In Forgot Password

Sushi & Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.

2. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.

3. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.

4. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.

5. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.

6. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.

7. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyar 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.

8. Thursday, June 13, 2019 • 10 Sivan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sano Sushi - 8143 Yonge St.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 20 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779