Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study Breakfast

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

10. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

11. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

12. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

13. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

14. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

15. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

16. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

17. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

18. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

19. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

20. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

21. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

22. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 21 2020 24 Tevet 5780