Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study with the Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 18 2021 12 Tishrei 5782