Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study with the Rabbi

Thursday, 9 July, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, 2 July, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Thursday, 18 June, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Thursday, 11 June, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Thursday, 4 June, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 19 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 6 May, 2020 12 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 5 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - https://zoom.us/j/860178669
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 2 July 2020 10 Tammuz 5780