Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Grade 3-6 additional Hebrew

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 7 2021 25 Iyar 5781